Staff


 

President and CEO
Meg Matt
(480) 704-5900
meg@aesp.org

Meg Matt is responsible for the management of AESP staff.  She is also responsible for strategic positioning and thought-leadership for AESP. One of Meg's primary goals is to develop new programs, services and professional development opportunities for AESP members.  


 

Vice President, Operations
Claudia Huss
claudia@aesp.org

Claudia is responsible for ensuring AESP is current and compliant with applicable tax/labor laws, benefits administration and Association laws. In addition, Claudia oversees member registration to events, training courses, etc.  Claudia is the primary contact for group member event registration, job ad postings and AESP Chapters.


 

Vice President, Event Planning & Member Education
Kisha Gresham
(770) 413-3934
kisha@aesp.org

Kisha Gresham is responsible for event planning and corporate communications. Kisha is also responsible for implementing new Web-based programs and services for members. Kisha is the primary contact for Brown Bag webinars, conference logistics and Web-based programs.


 

Vice President, Marketing
Suzanne M. Jones
suzanne@aesp.org

Suzanne Jones is responsible for all sales of group memberships, training, and conference-related expo space and sponsorships.  Suzanne helps to identify members' needs regarding training  and works on fund-raising for the AESP Foundation. 

Contact Suzanne for:  Sales, Training, Member Relations, AESP Foundation Grants.
 


 

Manager, Member Services
Kim Burtraw

kim@aesp.org

Kim Burtraw is responsible for maintaining the AESP Web sites, member databases, CEU's and coordinating AESP’s training courses with staff and attendees.   Kim also provides administrative support for conferences, and she is the primary contact for RFP submissions and training logistics questions.

 

 

 

 

Manager, Marketing Communications
Adeline Lui
adeline@aesp.org


Adeline Lui is responsible for continuing to brand AESP, streamline and update its communications vehicles, and assist with growing our membership. Adeline is also the Managing Editor of Strategies, AESP's monthly member e-newsletter.

 

 
 

Accountant
Shannon King

shannon@aesp.org

 

 

 

 

Allie Detrio
(650) 389-2682
allie@aesp.org

 
 
 

Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly
kara@aesp.org

 
 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
April Tourangeau
april@aesp.org


Please contact the office if you need assistance.
(480) 704-5900
 







 

 

CONNECT WITH AESP

© 2014 Association of Energy Services Professionals. All rights reserved. | 15215 S. 48th St.,170, Phoenix, AZ 85044 | Sitemap aesp.org